My first time (in print)

So, my eBook is out now, but I have flirted with sexy writings before and thought I’d share.

Anyone remember this?

wp_20161108_003
Published June 2007

If you don’t, there was a mag-within-a mag called ‘Cliterature’, which, as you might have guessed, featured sexy stories. In June 2007, it published my short story “Where There’s Smoke…”

wp_20161108_005
Artwork by Anthony Peters

Where There’s Smoke…

I inhale voraciously, the harsh smoke makes me feel better as it hits my lungs.

He’s late. Bastard. He’s always late, making me wait; who does he think he is?

Is that him now? Nah, too scruffy. Cute though. Dark messy hair, baggy jeans,t-shirt that’s just tight enough to show off the beginnings of a six-pack. He’s coming over.

“Can I have one of those?” the guy asks, indicating the pack of Marlboro’s in my hand.

I blow out a cloud of smoke as I meet his eyes. Pretty eyes. I’m always a sucker for pretty  eyes. He’s checking me out too, even though he’s pretending not to.

“I don’t give anything away for free,” I reply.

He pats his pockets to show how empty they are, although I can see the bulge of his wallet in his jeans pocket. Or maybe he really is just pleased to see me.

“No money,” he explains. “Poor student, I’m afraid.”

I snort. Big surprise.

“Another bloody student.”

“You don’t like students? Why not?”

“You all talk too much. All mouth and no trousers.”

He grins, and I can’t help but think he has full lips, for a guy. Kissable lips.

“You think so? Tell you what, give us a fag, and I’ll show you just what I can do with my mouth.”

I blink, taken by surprise by his directness.

“What?”

“I’ll swap you. A fag for an orgasm.”

“You don’t mess about, do you?”

He doesn’t reply, just holds out his hand, palm upwards, expectant.

Ah, what the hell. Don’t get offers like that every day.

I pass over a cigarette, and he puts it in his back pocket.

“I’m Henry, by the way.”

“Natalie.”

“Come on Nat. Time for your end of the bargain.”

He wanders off into the park.

“So if you don’t make me come, do I get my fag back?” I ask, following. He doesn’t reply, just grins again, and I can’t deny he really is gorgeous. Even if he is a  scruffy student.

He leads me to a corner of the park I didn’t even know existed; a shady spot lined with  trees. He stops underneath one and pulls me to him, those full, kissable lips pressing  against mine as he pushes me back against the tree. I feel the rough bark scrape my skin  through my shirt as he slides his tongue into my mouth, his hands moving over my  breasts with a light, sensual caress. Then they head downwards, over my body until they  reach the hem of my skirt. He draws it up, right to my waist, then he stops kissing me and steps back a little. That grin’s back on his face, the devilish, dangerous sexy look that’s  intensifying with desire.

I’ve never done this before. Never just picked up a guy and started fooling around with  him, especially not in a public place. The thought turns me on, but I glance around;  anyone could walk by and see us. I mean, my skirt’s up around my waist and now he’s  tugging at my knickers, pulling them down so I can step out of them, kneeling at my feet. Then I see those beautiful lips of his part and I stop caring about whether anyone can see  us and I want him.

He opens my legs, moving his mouth closer to me and I close my eyes, the anticipation  almost more than I can bear. And then he touches me, his hands grasping my hips, his  scruffy curls tickling my skin as I feel his warm breath against me.

I position myself before him, open, ready, as his mouth makes contact. I let my head fall  back against the tree, reaching up to grip a branch for support as the pleasure begins.

His tongue traces an invisible pattern between my thighs, a teasing trail and I gasp aloud  at how good it feels. At first he’s slow, taking his time, exploring me, but then he moves  further upwards and his tongue begins to circle in a manner that makes me feel like I  might explode.

Oh man, this is amazing. No-one’s ever given me head this good before.

I open my eyes, glancing around to see if anyone’s come by, but we’re alone.

Imagine if someone did walk past, and they saw us like this; Henry on his knees with his  face buried in my lap. Impossibly, this thought turns me on even more.

I move my hand down and tangle it in Henry’s hair, guiding him so that his tongue hits my clitoris and I moan again, feeling my orgasm build and build. I grip the back of his head as his tongue swirls and quivers against me, guiding me towards climax.

Then it hits me, like a wave crashing over me, drenching my skin in pleasure. My nipples  are throbbing, my breath coming hard and fast and I cry out, my knees actually shaking at the intensity of my orgasm. If I wasn’t holding onto the tree I think I might have fallen  down.

For a moment, I can’t move, pinned in place by the satisfaction Henry’s given me, but  then he pulls away, standing up and grinning at the sight of me, dishevelled and panting.

I tug my skirt down and he picks up my discarded knickers, passing them to me.

“Can I tell you something?” he asks, watching me smooth my hair, straighten my clothing as I come down from that incredible orgasm.

“Sure.”

He grins once more, his eyes twinkling.

“I don’t smoke.”


Hope you like!

And if you do, check out my eBook, ‘Bride’, which can be found here:

http://www.cobblestone-press.com/catalog/books/bride.htm

and here:

http://www.bookstrand.com/newarrivals

and here:

https://store.kobobooks.com/ebook/bride-3?utm_source=indigo&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=retailer

 

Leave a Reply

