Welcome to the blogsphere

So, I got published! It’s an eBook, 5k words but I’m really excited. If you want to read it, you can find it on the Cobblestone Press website:

http://www.cobblestone-press.com/catalog/books/bride.htm

I might post some excerpts here later, just to give a taste of what to expect. (You can read the beginning of the story on the webpage before buying).

I freely admit that when it comes to blogging, I have no idea what I’m doing. This page is probably a mess! Hopefully I’ll get better as I go.

I’m on Twitter as well: @Aedre_Cantrell. Pop by and say hi!

I will try and write something more interesting next time… 😉

 

Leave a Reply

